Home > Keywords > International financial institution > EDB


Eurasian Development Bank

The Eurasian Development Bank (EDB) is a regional development bank established by the Russian Federation and the Republic of Kazakhstan in 2006. The Bank currently has six member states located in both Asia and Europe, including Armenia, Belarus, Kyrgyzstan, and Tajikistan. Other states and international organisations are able to become members by signing up to the Bank’s founding Agreement.